"> Contact | Завод за проучавање културног развитка

Contact

Center for Studies in Cultural Development

Belgrade 11000, Rige od Fere no. 4
phone: +381 11 2637 565
fax: +381 11 2638 941
info@zaprokul.org.rs

Manager

Vuk Vukičević, PhD in Management in Culture and Media
phone: +381 11 2637 565
e-mail: vuk.vukicevic@zaprokul.org.rs

„Култура” Review

kultura@zaprokul.org.rs
Secretary:
Pedja Pivljanin
phone: +381 11 2187 637
e-mail: pedja@zaprokul.org.rs

е-culture (http://www.e-kultura.net)

phone: +381 11 2187 873
e-kultura@zaprokul.org.rs

 

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

 

Secretary / coordinator

Danijela Obradović, Councelor at law
phone: +381 11 2637 565
e-mail: danijela@zaprokul.org.rs

Business secretary

Marina Živanović
e-mail: marina@zaprokul.org.rs
phone: +381 11 2637 565

Chief accountant

Milan Tomčić
e-mail: milan.tomcic@zaprokul.org.rs
phone: +381 11 2637 565

Accounting assistant

Nadežda Jovanović, MA in Economy
phone: +381 11 2187 873
e-mail: nada@zaprokul.org.rs

Public relations

Jelena Đorđević
phone: +381 11 2637 565
e-mail: jelena.djordjevic@zaprokul.org.rs

 

RESEARCH DEPARTMENT

 

Advisor/Coordinator:

Slobodan Mrđa, PhD in Sociology of Culture, BA in Sociology,
phone: +381 11 2637 834, 2637 565
e-mail: boban@zaprokul.org.rs

Researchers:

Maša Vukanović, PhD in Ethnology and Anthropology
phone: +381 11 2637 565
e-mail: masha@zaprokul.org.rs

Biljana Jokić, PhD in Psychology
phone: +381 11 2187 873
e-mail: biljana.jokic@zaprokul.org.rs

Ana Stojanović, PhD in Cultural Management, BA in Art History
phone: +381 11 2637 565
e-mail: anas@zaprokul.org.rs

Dragana Martinović, MSc in Theory of Arts and Media, BA in Art History
phone: +381 11 2638 081
e-mail: dragana@zaprokul.org.rs

Maja Todorović, MSc in Tourism, BA in Ethnology and Anthropology,
phone: +381 11 2187 873
e-mail: maja.todorovic@zaprokul.org.rs

Dejan Zagorac, MA in Political Science
phone: +381 11 2183 178
e-mail: dejan.zagorac@zaprokul.org.rs

Marijana Milankov, MA in Sociology
phone: +381 11 2637 565
e-mail: marijana.milankov@zaprokul.org.rs

Bojana Subašić, MA in Sociology
phone: +381 11 2637 565
e-mail: bojana.subasic@zaprokul.org.rs

Bogdana Opačić, MA in Archeology
phone: +381 11 2637 216
e-mail: bogdana@zaprokul.org.rs

Researh Associates/Organizers

Maja Marinković, MA in Film and TV Production
phone: +381 11 2638 081
majam@zaprokul.org.rs

Vladimir Kolarić, PhD in Theory of Theater, Film, Media and Culture
phone: 2637 565 loc: 103
e-mail:  vladimir.kolaric@zaprokul.org.rs

 

INFORMATICS AND DOCUMENTARY DEPARTMENT

 

Higher Associate/Coordinator:

Jelena Vujanović, MA in Organizational Sciences
phone: +381 11 2637 565
e-mail: jelenad@zaprokul.org.rs

Associates:

Siniša Stefanović, MA in History
phone: +381 11 2638 081
e-mail: sinisa.stefanovic@zaprokul.org.rs

Marijana Uzunovski, MA in Library Science; Microsoft Certified Professional
phone: +381 11 2187 873
e-mail: marijana@zaprokul.org.rs

Peđa Pivljanin, MA in Arts History
phone: +381 11 2187 637
e-mail: pedja@zaprokul.org.rs

Temporarily Contracted Staff

INFORMATICS AND DOCUMENTATION DEPARTMENT
Slavko Spasić
e-mail: slavko.spasic@zaprokul.org.rs
Ivana Popović
e-mail: ivana@zaprokul.org.rs
Ivana Milaković
e-mail: ivanam@zaprokul.org.rs